Patrol Draft Results

The PLC met this past Tuesday night for our annual patrol draft.  The results are below.  If you are in a patrol, please expect to be contacted by your Patrol Leaders shortly.   Reminder:  Your first Patrol meet-up is Tuesday, August 2nd 7PM at Bonnie Park.


Carrots Patrol
Patrol Leader: Joe Whitecar
Asst. Patrol Leader: Austin Larrison
Patrol Members: Daniel Anthony, Anthony Coray, Andy Del Rosario, David Drabik, Karlo Gai, Ian Hauck, Ian Withington


Pirates Patrol
Patrol Leader: Bob James
Asst. Patrol Leader: Nathan Tirey
Patrol Members: Landon Kaiser, Alex Keirn, A.J. Leopold, Tommy McGrew, Ryan Nelson, Kai Razek, Ryan Rudolph, Nick Whalen


Sharks Patrol
Patrol Leader: Jaden Keirn
Asst. Patrol Leader: Jackson Perisutti
Patrol Members: Ryan Anthony, Evan Hatfield, Joe Krosky, Charles Miller, Michael Olexa, Jacob Yee, Hunter Zadar


Vipers Patrol
Patrol Leader: Nathan Moder
Asst. Patrol Leader: Matthew Fuller
Patrol Members: Chuckie Burrows, Chris Cooper, Antonio Donato, Jim Ke, D.J. Kreze, Charlie Parsons, Matt Schwass, Ethan Silver-Riskin


Wildcats Patrol
Patrol Leader: John DiFilippo
Asst. Patrol Leader: Alex Klaben
Patrol Members: Sebastian Bolton, Matt Kaufhold, Zach Lauffenburger, Jett Razek, Paul Ryder, Owen Sage, Bradley Whitecar, Eddie Zalar

For 40 years, boys have joined Troop 701 of Strongsville, Ohio for one simple reason: "Because they wanted to." Together on the Scouting trail to Eagle they experience adventure, discovery and teamwork.

Join Us on the Trail!

New Boys & Families
New Scout Cross-Over Forms

Subscribe to Troop 701's Message of the Week: